Board of Education » Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

2020-21


**UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO THE COVID-19 EMERGENCY, ALL MEETINGS WILL BE HELD AT 6:00 P.M. IN THE MCS CAFETERIA TO ALLOW FOR SOCIAL DISTANCING.  MEETINGS WILL NO LONGER BE LIVE-BROADCASTED.  DUE TO NYS GUIDELINES, THE MAXIMUM CAPACITY WILL BE 50 ATTENDEES, AND ALL ATTENDEES MUST WEAR FACE MASKS.**
 
 
REGULAR MEETING
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - Reorganizational Meeting & Regular Meeting
 
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - Regular Meeting
 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - Regular Meeting
 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Regular Meeting
 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Regular Meeting
 
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - Regular Meeting
 
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - Regular Meeting
 
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - Regular Meeting
 
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - Proposed 2022-23 Budget Work Session
 
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - Regular Meeting & Approval of Proposed 2022-23 Budget 
 
Monday, April 25, 2022 - Regular Meeting & BOCES Budget Vote
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Public Hearing on Proposed 2022-23 Budget
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Annual Meeting at 7:00 p.m. & Voting from Noon to 8:00 p.m. in Lobby
 
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - Regular Meeting & Certification of Graduates
TUESDAY, MAY 4, 2021 - PUBLIC HEARING ON PROPOSED 21-22 BUDGET